Feshiebridge Cottage

10 Reviews
  • Well just returned from Feshiebridge, booked to stay a week, but added a further 3 nights 😀 (With the assistance from Craig at gr8 north lodges) Totally different in the summer, great views, great garden, great weather. Could live in this house quite easy., everything you need, (thanks to the owner for the tea & coffee pot)
    Lovely eggs from the hens next door (but not the noise @ 4 in the morning 😀😀) but hey, ur in the countryside.
    Will be back either the end of this year or next, cannot recommend this house highly enough for a great holiday let .

    Stunning lodge by the river.
    Share

    Rosie & Colin, STAYED IN June 2018

  • Love this house.
    Walks – lots of them
    Landmark – worth a day out
    Go Karting – great fun
    Rothimurchus Estate – beautiful

    Share

    Alex, STAYED IN April 2018

  • Amazing stay at the cottage. We loved the wildlife: birds, squirrel and badger!!!
    Great doggy walks, local biking and horse riding.
    We also enjoyed BBQs in the “fairy house”.
    Will definitely come back.

    Share

    The Moore and Legge Family, STAYED IN April 2018

  • We had a fantastic week in this absolutely beautiful cottage. It’s absolutely stunning and we have fallen in love with it!!!!
    Scenery was lovely, lots of nice walks and everything in the cottage was of the highest standard.
    Thank you for a lovely break. We will be back soon.

    Share

    Edwards Family, STAYED IN March 2018

  • Had an amazing week here at Feshiebridge Cottage, so much to do nearby, we are going home for a rest!
    Beautiful house with everything you could need.
    Celebrated 2 birthdays, had 2 BBQs and lots of cosy nights by the log burner.
    Thank you for sharing your lovely house with us.

    Share

    Williams, STAYED IN April 2018

  • We have had the most wonderful of weeks relaxing in this beautiful cottage. Everything was perfect and done to such a high standard. We always found the temperature perfect inside – nice and cosy after being outside in the snow! Location is fantastic – close enough to amenities but far enough away to feel in the middle of nowhere – ideal just to “switch off”. We would highly recommend and will definately be booking to come back. Thank you!

    Share

    Campbell family, STAYED IN February 2018

  • We had the most amazing time. The cottage is absolutely beautiful. Equiped with everything you could ever think of and need for a week away. Was very impressed with the high standard of everything supplied. The BBQ hut was a fantastic touch that we enjoyed most days. Fantastic location for lovely walks, ski-ing and of course visiting the local towns.

    Share

    The Wallace Clan, STAYED IN February 2018

  • Stayed in December for a long weekend, great house decor fabulous throughout. Nice with all the crimbo decorations and tree, we where lucky enough to have had snow 😊 Only thing we could not find a tea or coffee pot ? Enjoyed our stay so much booked to go back in June for a week, would recommend this house for holiday for family’s or like us just 2 of us and the dog

    Owner update 6/2/18

    Thanks for the review.

    Re: teapot and coffee pot … you know that feeling when someone points out something blindingly obvious … !

    We’re there for a week from Friday so I’ll sort that out then

    Share

    Rosie & Colin, STAYED IN December 2017

  • We have thoroughly enjoyed this wonderful cottage. Evidently no expense or thought has been spared when it comes to decor or facilities. The beds are super comfortable, as is the furniture downstairs. We have all enjoyed the spectacular nature display in the garden and the awesome scenery. A wonderfullly warm and pleasant cottage to which we will definitely return. Well done!!!

    Share

    O’Donnell, STAYED IN January 2018

  • Fantastic stay at this lovely cottage. Clearly the owners have really thought this property out with a great deal of detail, as there was nothing that was needed during our stay that was not provided. The property was always lovely and warm. We will be back!

    Share

    Allison family, STAYED IN January 2018

Add your own review



captcha