fbpx

Four Pines Lodge

13 Reviews
  • The house was absolutely perfect. We booked this house for a hen weekend. The staff let us check in early to set up before the bridecame, and they were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. The house had plenty of space, it was comfortable and the hot tub and outdoor area was a bonus. It’s close to aviemore which is where we went on sat for the activity. The house had everything we needed and I would definitely go back with a group of friends in sum

     

    mer or winter. Loved it and would highly recommend.

     

    Share

    Amy Lamont, STAYED IN May 2019

  • A perfect place for our 3 generation family get together, helped by temperatures in the 20s (yes, Scotland in April!) so lots of time and meals outside enjoying the lovely spacious garden/ patio and hot tub under the stars in the evening.
    The house is well equipped and very comfortable, and we appreciated the bottle of Prosecco to welcome us: thank you.
    The house is more ideal for 8 than 10 as the room with the futon in is part of the “corridor” form the main part of the house to the kitchen, so little privacy. Also the kitchen table is a squash for 10, and there are only 8 chairs ( we used garden chairs for extra 2).
    Having said that we would have no hesitation staying there again, and hope we will be able to do so.
    Thank you for a great base for our holiday.
    PS LOTs to do locally, with fabulous walks and scenery.

    Share

    Phil and Judith, STAYED IN April 2019

  • A wonderful start to the New Year! Thank you so much Four Pines Lodge.
    Great location, extremely clean, loved the fire, hot tub and comfy beds!
    We will definitely be back!

    lodges with hot tubs in scotland
    Hot tub heaven
    Share

    Chloe and Stu, STAYED IN January 2019

  • Had a wonderful honeymoon here!
    Thank you for the bottle of Prosecco – most appreciated!
    Perfect location, log fire, amazing views – just magic!
    Would love to return a year from now to celebrate our 1st anniversary!

    Cosy fire at Four Pines Lodge
    Cosy fire at Four Pines Lodge
    Share

    Alison and Steve, STAYED IN October 2018

  • Wow, what a great place for a family to get together. The available space for adults and children no matter the weather is first class. A real home from home plus a hot tub and lots more. You thought of everything. We will be back.

    Share

    Sheila, STAYED IN April 2018

  • Thanks for a great time here. The house is fantastic and warm. Sitting with the fire on (great fire place) and looking out the windows is so relaxing. As for the hot tub, the best we have used. We will be back for another winter stay.
    Skye the dog loved the local walks in the snow.

    Share

    Gillian, STAYED IN February 2018

  • A great mixture this week. Sunshine clear blue skys, then came the snow. Loved all of it. House fantastic. Dogs had a great time. We will be back. And of course the hot tub was fab! Also thank you for the cheese and wine.

    Share

    Loudens, STAYED IN February 2018

  • We had a super fantastic time in the lovely house! Very relaxing, found everything we needed and we all really enjoyed the hot tub!
    Thank you for the warm welcome, we will be back!
    This location is also truly blessed, fantastic views and we have even managed to use the sledge and have fun in the snow!

    Share

    Leonenko, STAYED IN December 2017

  • A fantastic 5 days here. Really impressed with the value for money and attention for every little detail. Will definately book again.

    Share

    Lawrence, STAYED IN November 2017

  • We had the best time in this beautiful house! So clean and tidy with everything we needed. The robes, slippers, cheese and wine and the Christmas tree were a lovely touch. We will be back.

    Share

    Forbes family, STAYED IN December 2017

  • Fabulous house,we stayed for a week,it was minus10 ,the house was lovely and warm and very welcoming,would defiantly stay there again.

    Share

    Nicola Lewis, STAYED IN January 2018

  • Thank you so much for the welcoming pack, the cheese was delicious.
    Wonderful, relaxing time had by all. Lovely house, very spacious and well equipped for all our needs.
    Hot tub-Brill!
    Plenty to do and see for all ages.
    Love to come again, thanks again.
    10 out of 10.

    Share

    Monaghan Family, STAYED IN October 2017

  • We stayed for our mum’s 50th birthday. Four pines is on another level. Everything you need and more. Fantastic house, perfect location and lots to do in the surrounding area. This house is out of this world, so clean and tidy on arrival. The hot tub, fire pit and swings in the garden made sure there was plenty for everyone and to be honest, we didn’t really want to leave the house. We will definately be back.

    Share

    Banks, STAYED IN September 2017

Add your own review



captcha