Black Grouse Lodge

11 Reviews
  • Amazing lodge, we thoroughly enjoyed our New Year break. Cosy, comfortable and homely.

    Share

    The Savages, STAYED IN January 2018

  • We had a great Christmas week once again with family and friends. House is magic, be back soon.

    Share

    Tait Family, STAYED IN December 2017

  • Fantastic House, the best we have ever stayed in, the views are beautiful. We all had a wonderful week. Thank you.

    Share

    Elliott Family, STAYED IN October 2017

  • Absolutely amazing stay and great facilities. Everything was awesome. Thank you for everything. Hope to come back soon.

    Share

    Team Mo-Jo, STAYED IN October 2017

  • Fantastic Lodge, great games room. Beds really comfy. Hot tub was amazing. Had a great time. Hope to be back.

    Share

    Davidson, STAYED IN November 2017

  • A fabulous lode, many thanks for the wine and biscuits. We had so much snow, the hot tub was amazing. Merry Christmas to you all and have a happy New Year.

    Share

    Malyns, STAYED IN December 2017

  • We had a very relaxing week in luxurious comfort provided by the Black Grouse Lodge. I am sure we will return. Thank you.

    The house was spacious, lots of en suites, a down stairs bedroom for elderly guests. Dogs are allowed. Fabulous views of the Cairngorms and a trampoline to keep the youngsters happy (dug into the ground so not an eye sore). There is a park within walking distance as is the Coop and a golf course.

    Share

    G Carson, STAYED IN August 2017

  • We had a great family holiday in the Black Grouse.The kids loved the trampoline and the adults the hot tub. The lodge was first class in all respects. Will definately be back.

    Share

    Ronnie Turner, STAYED IN July 2017

  • Just back from a family holiday in this fantastic lodge! We could not have asked for better…It had all you would need and more.
    Thanks for the welcome pack and a huge thanks to Alistair and Heather who maintain this to a very high standard.
    Hope to see you again.

    Share

    Derek McLennan, STAYED IN June 2017

  • We had a lovely time in this lodge celebrating my husbands 60th birthday. My 4 grandchildren ranging from aged 3 to 9 all had a great time too. Even their 5 month old puppy had a ball! Luxurious, spacious, well appointed and most importantly homely. We would all love to go back one day.

    Share

    Johanna Mackay, STAYED IN April 2017

  • Very spacious well maintained.Had everything we required.
    We had no complaints what so ever and everyone in our party enjoyed the stay.

    Share

    Miller, STAYED IN January 2017

Add your own review



captcha