Special Offers

Welcome to our special offers page

 

Premier Apex Weeks

Premier APEX Weeks are promotional weeks offered in conjunction with our lodge owners, and are a great opportunity to try out one of our superb properties at a discounted rate.
Premier APEX Weeks mean a 30% discount on the advertised rate for selected weeks.
Please note that for all Premier APEX Weeks the full balance (including breakage deposit) must be paid at the time of booking. APEX rates are not available on part-week bookings. Full week only.

June

New lodgeThe Maltings (sleeps 8 +2)
Sat 10th Jun 17 – Sat 17th Jun 17 was £1599 now £1119
Sat 24th Jun 17 – Fri 30th Jun 17 was £1599 now £1119
Fri 30th Jun 17 – Fri 7th Jul 17 was £1999 now £1399 

Mountain Bear Lodge (sleeps 16)  – Fri 2nd Jun 17 – Friday 9th Jun 17 was £3499 now £2449
Mountain Bear Lodge (sleeps 16)  – Fri 23rd Jun 17 – Friday 30th Jun 17 was £3499 now £2449
Wolf Lodge (sleeps 4) – Fri 2nd Jun 17 – Friday 9th Jun 17 was £899 now £629

August

New lodge – Ski Lodge (sleeps 8)
Fri 18th Aug 17 – Fri 25th Aug 17 was £1499 now £1049 
Fri 25th Aug 17 – Fri 1st Sep 17 was £1499 now £1049 

September

New lodgeThe Maltings (sleeps 8 +2)
Fri 1st Sep 17 – Fri 8th Sep 17 was £1499 now £1049 
Fri 22nd Sep 17 – Fri 29th Sep 17 was £1499 now £1049
Fri 29th Sep 17 – Fri 6th Oct 17 was £1499 now £1049 

New lodge – Ski Lodge (sleeps 8)
Fri 22nd Sep 17 – Friday 29th Sep 17 was £999 now £699 
Fri 29th Sep 17 – Friday 6th Oct 17 was £999 now £699

Sky Mountain Lodge (sleeps 14) Fri 8th Sep 17 – Friday 15th Sep 17 was £2399 now £1679
Eagle Lodge (sleeps 8) – Fri 8th Sep 17 – Friday 15th Sep 17 was £729 now £510
Heather Cottage (sleeps 6)Fri 15th Sep 17 – Friday 22nd Sep 17 was £799 now £559
Twa Hoots Lodge (sleeps 4) – Fri 22nd Sep 17 – Friday 29th Sep17 was £499 now £349
Wildcat Lodge (sleeps 6+2) – Fri 29th Sep 17 – Friday 6th Oct 17 was £1199 now £839

October

Friday 6th October 2017 – Friday 13th October 2017

Salmon Run Lodge (sleeps 6) was £999 now £699
Hide Away Lodge (sleeps 8) was £1399 now £979
Rowan Cottage (sleeps 10) was £1499 now £1049
Whisky Trail Lodge (sleeps 12 +2) was £1999 now £1399
Black Grouse Lodge (sleeps 10) – Fri 27th Oct 2017 – Fri 3rd Nov 2017 was £1449 now £1014

November

Highland Lodge Estate (sleeps 21+2) – Fri 3rd Nov 17 – Friday 10th November 2017 was £3499 now £2449
Glenfeshie House (sleeps 10) – Fri 3rd Nov 17 – Friday 10th November 2017 was £999 now £699
Two Farr Lodge (sleeps 8) – Fri 3rd Nov 17 – Friday 10th November 2017 was £1099 now £769
Silver Birch Cottage (sleeps 4) – Fri 10th Nov 17 – Fri 17th Nov 2017 was £529 now £370
Beaver Creek Lodge (sleeps 8) – Fri 10th Nov 17 – Fri 17th Nov 2017 was £1499 now £1049
Snowy River Lodge (sleeps 13) – Fri 10th Nov 17 – Fri 17th Nov 2017 was £1699 now £1189

December

Spey Cottage (sleeps 8) – Fri 1st Dec17 – Fri 8th Dec 2017 was £729 now £510
Bracken House (sleeps 8) – Fri 8th Dec 17 – Fri 15th Dec 2017 was £899 now £629
The Shieling (sleeps 10) – Fri 8th Dec 17 – Fri 15th Dec 2017 was £1399 now £979