Special Offers

Welcome to our special offers page

Premier Apex Weeks

Premier APEX Weeks are promotional weeks offered in conjunction with our lodge owners, and are a great opportunity to try out one of our superb properties at a discounted rate.
Premier APEX Weeks mean a 30% discount on the advertised rate for selected weeks.
Please note that for all Premier APEX Weeks the full balance (including breakage deposit) must be paid at the time of booking. APEX rates are not available on part-week bookings. Full week only.

August

New lodge – Red Fox Lodge (sleeps 7)

Fri 18th Aug 17 – Fri 25th Aug 17 was £1599 now £1119
Fri 25th Aug 17 – Fri 1st Sep 17 was £1599 now £1119


Ski Lodge – Friday 18th Aug 17 – Fri 25th Aug 17 was £1499 now £1049

September

New lodge – Red Fox Lodge (sleeps 7)
Fri 15th Sep – Thursday 21st Sep 17 was £999 now £699
Fri 29th Sep – Fri 6th Oct 17 was £999 now £699

Highland Lodge Estate (sleeps 21+2) – Fri 8th Sep 17 – Friday 15th Oct 17 was £3999 now £2799
Wildcat Lodge (sleeps 6+2) – Fri 29th Sep 17 – Friday 6th Oct 17 was £1199 now £839

October

Friday 6th October 2017 – Friday 13th October 2017

Hide Away Lodge (sleeps 8) was £1399 now £979
Whisky Trail Lodge (sleeps 12 +2) was £1999 now £1399

New Lodge – Red Fox Lodge (sleeps 7)
Fri 6th Oct 17 – Fri 13th Oct 17 was £1299 now £909
Fri 20th Oct 17 – Fri 27th Oct 17 was £999 now £699
Fri 27th Oct 17 – Fri 3rd Nov 17 was £999 now £699

November

New Lodge – Red Fox Lodge (sleeps 7)
Fri 3rd Nov 17 – Fri 10th Nov 17 was £999 now £699
Fri 10th Nov 17 – Fri 17th Nov 17 was £999 now £699

Highland Lodge Estate (sleeps 21+2) – Fri 3rd Nov 17 – Friday 10th November 2017 was £3499 now £2449
Glenfeshie House (sleeps 10) – Fri 3rd Nov 17 – Friday 10th November 2017 was £999 now £699

December

New Lodge – Red Fox Lodge (sleeps 7)
Fri 1st Dec 17 – Fri 8th Dec 17 was £999 now £699
Fri 8th Dec 17 – Fri 15th Dec 17 was £999 now £699
Fri 15th Dec 17 – Fri 22nd Dec 17 was £999 now £699

Spey Cottage (sleeps 8) – Fri 1st Dec17 – Fri 8th Dec 2017 was £729 now £510
The Shieling (sleeps 10) – Fri 8th Dec 17 – Fri 15th Dec 2017 was £1399 now £979

January 2018

New Lodge – Red Fox Lodge (sleeps 7)
Fri 5th Jan 18 – Fri 12th Jan 18 was £999 now £699
Fri 12th Jan 18 – Fri 19th Jan 18 was £999 now £699
Fri 19th Jan 18 – Fri 26th Jan 18 was £999 now £699
Fri 26th Jan 18 – Fri 2nd Feb 18 was £999 now £699

February 2018

New Lodge – Red Fox Lodge (sleeps 7)
Fri 2nd Feb 18 – Fri 9th Feb 18 was £999 now £699

Share