Late Availability

*****Short breaks, weekends and late availability can be booked here******

Please use our FIND A LODGE page to view weekends, midweeks and short breaks available. Just type in the dates you are looking for and the options available will show, click on the lodge you would like to book for exact availability and prices.

 

Last updated Monday 29th May 2017

 

June 2017

Friday 2nd June – Monday 5th June 2017

Mountain Bear Lodge (16) – £1299
Riverside Lodge (11) – £1299
Cairn lodge (8) – £649
Bracken House (8) -£649
Heather Cottage (6) – £499

Friday 9th June – Monday 12th June 2017

Two Farr Lodge (8) – £779
Wildcat Lodge (8) – £779
Burnside House (6) -£649
No 3 The Steadings (6) – £399

Friday 16th June – Monday 19th June 2017

Riverside Lodge (11) – £1299
Rowan Cottage (10) – £844
No 3 The Steadings (6) – £399

Friday 23rd June – Monday 26th June 2017

Mountain Bear Lodge (16) – £2249
Sky Mountain Lodge (14) – £1499
The Post House (18) – £1299
Whisky Trail Lodge (14) – £1169
Rowan Cottage (10) – £844
Otter Pool Lodge (2) – £699
Salmon Run Lodge (6) – £649
No 3 The Steadings (6) – £399
Pine Ridge Lodge (8) – £779

August 2017

Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August 2017

Whisky Trail Lodge (14) – £1499

 September 2017
Pine Ridge Lodge Fri 15th Sept  – Mon 18th Sept 2017 at £899Hot tub
Burnside House (sleeps 8)Fri 22nd Sept- Mon 25th Sept 2017 at £699 – Hot tub
Sky Mountain Lodge (sleeps 14) – Mon 4th Sept – Fri 9th Sept 2017 at £1499Hot tub

October 2017
Cairn Lodge (sleeps 8)Fri 27th Oct – Mon 30th Oct 2017 at £719Hot tub

Burnside House (sleeps 6) – Fri 20th Oct – Mon 23rd Oct 2017 at £499 – Hot tub

 Please phone 01479 812266 or book online.

Our Late Availability & Advance part-week Listings

The Lodges are all privately owned and the lodge owners deal mainly in weekly bookings. The minimum stay in our Lodges is 3 Nights. Part weeks can generally only be booked at 1 month’s notice or less before the start of the Holiday, unless listed under “Advance Part Week availability ” below. The exceptions are November/Early December weeks, where most lodges will accept advance part-week bookings, and our Aviemore Apartment, No. 3 The Steadings and The Bothy in Aviemore where advance part-week bookings are always accepted (Outwith school holidays).

Current Late Availability:  Please note that for all bookings taken within 10 weeks of occupancy, the full amount of the booking must be paid at the time of booking. Lodges can not be put on provisional hold and will be sold on a first come first served basis. For this reason we recommend that you use a credit or debit card to secure the booking. Full week (7 night stays) can be booked online, please click here.