Late Availability

*****Short breaks, weekends and late availability can be booked here******

Please use our FIND A LODGE page to view weekends, midweeks and short breaks available. Just type in the dates you are looking for and the options available will show, click on the lodge you would like to book for exact availability and prices.

 

Last updated Wednesday 26th April 2017

 

April 2017

Friday 28th April – Monday 1st May 2017

Silver Birch Cottage (sleeps 4) £399,
Glenfeshie House (sleeps 10) £599,
Wildcat Lodge (sleeps 8) £599 – Hot tub,
Sky Mountain Lodge (sleeps 14) £1299 Hot tub
Highland Lodge Estate (sleeps 23) £999 Hot tub & Sauna

May 2017

Friday 5th May – Monday 8th May 2017

Burnside House (sleeps 6) £585 Hot tub
Heather Cottage (sleeps 6)£499 – Hot tub
Pine Marten Lodge (sleeps 6) £585 Hot tub,    
Salmon Run Lodge (sleeps 6) £585 – Hot tub & Sauna
Glenfeshie House (sleeps 10) – £649,
Red Squirrel Lodge (sleeps 8)£779 – Hot tub,
Rowan Cottage (sleeps 10)£845 – Hot tub
Eagle Lodge (sleeps 8)£475
Two Farr Lodge (sleeps 8)  – £779 – Hot tub
Mountain Bear Lodge (sleeps 16)£2144Hot tub & Sauna (check out our Special Offer page for a 7 night stay)
Old Mill on the Spey (sleeps 13+1)£1429Hot tub & Sauna (check out our Special Offer page for a 7 night stay)

Beaver Creek Lodge (8) – Monday 8th May – Friday  12th May 2017 at £799 Hot tub

 

Friday 12th May – Monday 16th May 2017

Silver Birch Cottage (sleeps 4)£389 Sauna
3 The Steadings (sleeps 6) £399                     
Pine Marten Lodge (sleeps 6)£585 Hot tub
Salmon Run Lodge (sleeps 6)£585 Hot tub & Sauna
Eagle Lodge (sleeps 8)£475,
Bracken House (sleeps 8)£649 – Hot tub
Cairn Lodge (sleeps 8)£649 – Hot tub
Rowan Cottage (sleeps 10)£845 Hot tub,
Glenfeshie House (sleeps 10)£649
Two Farr Lodge (sleeps 8)£779 Hot tub,  
Beaver Creek Lodge (sleeps 8)£999 Hot tub & Sauna
The Shieling (sleeps 12)£995 Hot tub

Wednesday 14th May – Sunday 14th May 2017
Hide Away Lodge (sleeps 8)£779Hot tub

 

 Friday 19th May – Monday 22nd May 2017

Twa Hoots Lodge (sleeps 4)£299,  
Wolf Lodge (sleeps 4)£585 Hot tub
Pine Marten Lodge (sleeps 6) £585 – Hot tub
Salmon Run Lodge (sleeps 6) £585 Hot tub & Sauna, 
Rowan Cottage (sleeps 10) £845 Hot tub,
Glenfeshie House (sleeps 10)£649 
Riverside Lodge (sleeps 11)£1679 Hot tub
 Wildcat Lodge (sleeps 8)£779Hot tub

Saturday 20th May – Wednesday 24th May 2017
Hide Away Lodge (sleeps 8)£779Hot tub

 

Friday 26th May – Monday 29th May 2017

Silver Birch Cottage (sleeps 4)£499 – Sauna
Pine Marten Lodge (sleeps 6)£879 – Hot tub
Salmon Run Lodge (sleeps 6)£879 – Hot tub & Sauna
Heather Cottage (sleeps 6) £699Hot tub
Rowan Cottage (sleeps 10) £1199 – Hot tub

June 2017
Beaver Creek Lodge (8)  –  Monday 12th June – Friday  16th June 2017 at £999 Hot tub

Sky Mountain Lodge (sleeps 14) – Friday 23rd June – Monday 26th June 2017 at £1799 – Hot tub

 September 2017
Pine Ridge Lodge Friday 15th September  – Monday 18th September 2017 at £899Hot tub
Burnside House (sleeps 8)Friday 22nd September – Monday 25th September 2017 at £699 – Hot tub
Sky Mountain Lodge (sleeps 14) – Monday 4th September – Friday 9th September 2017 at £1499 Hot tub

October 2017
Cairn Lodge (sleeps 8)Friday 27th October – Monday 30th October 2017 at £719Hot tub

 

Please phone 01479 812266 or book online.

Our Late Availability & Advance part-week Listings

The Lodges are all privately owned and the lodge owners deal mainly in weekly bookings. The minimum stay in our Lodges is 3 Nights. Part weeks can generally only be booked at 1 month’s notice or less before the start of the Holiday, unless listed under “Advance Part Week availability ” below. The exceptions are November/Early December weeks, where most lodges will accept advance part-week bookings, and our Aviemore Apartment, No. 3 The Steadings  in Aviemore where advance part-week bookings are always accepted (Outwith school holidays).

Current Late Availability:  Please note that for all bookings taken within 10 weeks of occupancy, the full amount of the booking must be paid at the time of booking. Lodges can not be put on provisional hold and will be sold on a first come first served basis. For this reason we recommend that you use a credit or debit card to secure the booking. Full week (7 night stays) can be booked online, please click here.