Late Availability

*****Short breaks, weekends and late availability can be booked here******

Please use our FIND A LODGE page to view weekends, midweeks and short breaks available. Just type in the dates you are looking for and the options available will show, click on the lodge you would like to book for exact availability and prices.

No. 3 The Steadings and The Bothy have part week bookings all year round, check here with your dates.

Last updated Friday 23rd June

June 2017

 

Friday 30th June – Monday 3rd July 2017

Sky Mountain Lodge (14) – £1299
Spey Cottage (8) – £499 – Week stay is now £699

July 2017

Monday 3rd July  – Friday 7th July 2017

Spey Cottage (8) – £649
Sky Mountain Lodge (14) – £1299
The Shieling (12) – £999

Friday 7th July – Monday 10th  July 2017

Sky Mountain Lodge (14) – £1299
The Post House (18) – £1299
Two Farr Lodge (9) – £899
The 
Bothy (4) – £679

Monday 10th July  – Friday 14th July 2017

Sky Mountain Lodge (14) – £1299
The Post House (18) – £1299
Two Farr Lodge £899
The Bothy (4) – £543

Friday 14th July – Monday 17th  July 2017

No 3 The Steadings (6) – £599
Twa Hoots Lodge (4) – £479
The Bothy (4) – £679
Whisky Trail (14)-  £974

Monday 17th July  – Friday 21st July 2017

Whisky Trail (14) -£974
Old 
Mill on the Spey (14) – £1299

The Post House (18) – £1199
Maltings (10) – £1299

Friday 21st July – Thursday 27th July 2017, 6 nights
Riverside Lodge (11) – £2299

Tuesday 25th July – Friday 28th July 2017
3 The Steadings (6) – £535

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August 2017
Wildcat Lodge (8) – £999

 

August 2017

Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August 2017
Whisky Trail Lodge (14) – £1499

September, November and December short breaks available in most lodges

greatnorthlodges.co.uk/find-a-lodge/
or
call 01479 812266 

 

 

 

 

Share